2017 ICWIP Country Team Leaders

Country

Name

Contact Info

Albania

Prof. Antoneta Deda

 

antoneta.deda@fshn.edu.al  or atonetad@yahoo.com

Algeria

Achoura Guehria Iaidoudi

Guehria_laidoudi@yahoo.fr

Arab States

 

Arab Physical Society

Argentina

Marisa Frechero

marisafrechero@gmail.com

Armenia

Prof. Mary Zazyan

mary@yerphi.am

Australia

Dr. Cathy Foley

Cathy.foley@csiro.au

Austria

Paola Ayala

Paola.ayala@univie.ac.at

Bangladesh

Prof. Shamima K. Choudhury

Skc.phy@gmail.com 

Belarus

Julia Fedotova

julia@hep.by

Belgium

Dr. Viviane Pierrard

 

Bolivia

Alfonso Velarde

fisica@fiumsa.edu.bo

Botswana

S.F. Mpuchane

mpuchans@moppi.ub.bw

Brazil

Prof. Debora Menezes

Menezes.debora.pm@ufsc.br

Bulgaria

Ana Proykova

anap@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Burkina Faso

Dr. Issa Zerbo

iszerbo@gmail.com  

Cameroon

Prof. Marthe Boyomo

mboyomo@yahoo.fr

Canada

Prof. Adriana Predoi-Cross

Adriana.predoicross@uleth.ca

Chile

Dr. Dora Altbir

 

China: The Chinese Physical Society

Kui-juan Jin  

kjjin@iphy.ac.c  

China: The Physical Society located in Taipei

Prof. Yi-Chun Chen

Ycchen93@mail.ncku.edu.tw 

Columbia

Dr. Maria Elena Gomez

megomez@calima.univalle.edu.co

Congo, D.R.

Nzeba Banza

Elvire88@yahoo.fr

Costa Rica

Juan Evertsz

spac@codetel.net.do

Croatia

Zvjezdana Roller-Lutz

roller@medri.hr

Cuba

Lilliam Alvarez Diaz

lilliam@citma.cu

Crypus

Martha Constantinou

marthac@ucy.ac.cy

Czech Republic

Dr. Raji Heyrovska

rheyrovs@hotmail.com

Denmark

Anja Andersen

anja@astro.uu.se

Dominican Rep.

Dominican Physical Society

sopaciencia@icqmail.com

Ecuador

Silvana Guitarra

sguitarra@usfq.edu.ec

Egypt

Prof. Mona Mohamed A. L. Mohsen

Monam4319@gmail.com

El Salvador

Telma Jimenez Murillo

tejimenezm@yahoo.es

Estonia

Helle Kaasik

Helle.kaasik@ut.ee

Ethiopia

Bekele Erko

bekelet@gmail.com

Finland

Kukka Miikkulainen

Kukka.miikkulainen@oxinst.com

France

 VŽronique Pierron-Bohnes

vero@ipcms.unistra.fr

Germany

Barbara Sandow

Barbara.sandow@fu-berlin.de

Ghana

Prof. Aba Bentil Andam

womeninphysicsgh@gmail.com

Guatemala

Ricardo Enriguw Contreras Folgar

rcontreras@fisica.usax.edu.gt

Honduras

Angie Sanchez

pangiesanchez@gmail.com

Hungary

Agnes Vibok

vibok@phys.unideb.hu

Iceland

Icelandic Physical Society

 

India

Prajval Shastri

Prajval.shastri@gmail.com

Indonesia

Monika Raharti

monika.raharti@surya.ac.id Director Center for Young Scientists (CYS), Surya University - INDONESIA

Iran

Azam Iraji-Zad

irajizad@gmail.com

Ireland

Eilish McLoughlin

Eilish.mcloughlin@dcu.ie

Israel

Moty Heiblum

Moty.heiblum@weizmann.ac.il

Italy

Luisa Cifarelli

Luisa.cifarelli@unibo.it

Japan

Prof. Mihoko Nojiri

nojiri@post.kek.jp 

Kenya

Paul Baki

paulbaki@gmail.com

Korea

Prof. Okhee Chung

ohchung@sunchon.ac.kr

Kyrgyzstan

Dr.Tatiana Koroleva

koroleva@aknet.kg

Latvia

Dr. Erna Karule

karule@latnet.lv

Lebanon

Marie Abboud

Marie.abboud@fs.usj.edu.lb

Lithuania

Dr. Dalia Satkovskiene

dalia.satkovskiene@ff.vu.lt

Lybia

Nejia ESSAYED

 

Macedonia

President O. Zajkov

Institute of Physics Faculity of Natural Sciences and Mathematics University of Sts Cyril and Methodius Po Box 162 1000 Skopje, MACEDONIA

Malaysia

Prof Dr Azni Zain Ahmed

Malaysian Institute of Physics Institut Fizik Malaysia c/o Physics Department University of Malaya 50603 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

Mexico

Dr. Isabel Delgadillo

lorsmexico@gmail.com

Morocco

Prof. Amina Bettachy

betachmina@yahoo.fr 

Namibia

Sekai Shambira

sekais@yahoo.com

Nepal

Nilam Shrestha Pradhan

nilamspradhan@gmail.com

Netherlands

Dr. Els de Wolf

e.dewolf@nikhef.nl 

New Zealand

Jenni Adams

Dr Jenni Adams

Nigeria

Prof. I.A. Yinka Fuwape

yfuwape@yahoo.com

Norway

Ashild Frederiksen

ashfredrik@gmail.com

Pakistan

Dr. Anisa Qamar

anisaqamar@gmail.com

Palestine

Dr Wafaa Khater    

wkhater@birzeit.edu

Peru

Dr. Maria Luisa Ceron L.

malucelo@hotmail.com

Philippines

Dr. Chrysline Margus Pinol

cnpinol@up.edu.ph

Poland

Dr. Elzbieta Czerwosz

Elzbieta.czerwosz@itr.org.pl

Romania

Dr. Anca Visinescu

avisin@theory.nipne.ro

Russia

Dr. Nelly Didenko

didenko@spbrc.nw.ru 

Senegal

Ndeye Arame Boye Faye

arame@ucad.sn

Serbia

Prof. Maja Stojanovic

Maja.stojanovic@df.uns.ac.rs  

Slovak Republic

Dr. Miroslava Ozvoldova

mozvoldo@truni.sk

Slovenia

Dr. Maja Remskar

Dr. Maja Remskar

South Africa

Prof. Mmantsae Moche Diale

Mmantsae.diale@up.ac.za

South Sudan

Nuha Saeed

nyfakisaeed@yahoo.com

Spain

Dr. Pilar L—pez-Sancho

pilar@icmm.csic.es

Sri Lanka

Dr Ranasinghe P. K. C. Malmini

malmini@sjp.ac.lk

Sudan

Dr. Tahani S. Mohamed Sbatir

tahanism@yahoo.com

Tanzania

Dr. Najat K. Mohammed

njkassim@yahoo.com

Trinidad and Tobago

Kandice Tanner

kandicetanner@gmail.com

Tunisia

Sihem Jaziri

samovp@gmail.com

Turkey

Dr. Saziye Ugur

saziye@itu.edu.tr
Dr. Demet Kaya Aktas

Uganda

Florence Mutonyi DÕujanga

Grace Spencer Ssentongo

 

spencersug@yahoo.com

Ukraine

Oksana Patsahan

oksana@icmp.lviv.ua

UK

Barbara Gabrys

Jess Wade

Barbara.gabrys@mpls.ox.ac.uk

Jessica.wade08@imperial.ac.uk

US

Dr. Geraldine Cochran

Prof. Chandralekha Singh

Prof. Sally Seidel

Geraldine.cochran@echo.rutgers.edu

clsingh@pitt.edu

seidel@unm.edu

Uruguay

Erna Frins

efrins@fing.edu.uy

Uzbekistan

Ulmas Gafurov

ulmas3@mail.ccc.uz
ulmas@inp.uz
Uzbek Physical Society Physics Department Tashkent State University VUZ Gorodok Tashgu 700000 Tashkent Uzbekistan Asia

Vietnam

Tran Kim Anh

kimanh1949@gmail.com

Yemen

Sakina Fakhraddin

sakinafa1@hotmail.com

Zambia

Chilufya Mwewa

Chichi.mwewa@yahoo.com

Zimbabwe

Sekai Shambira

sekais@yahoo.com